Wrath of God

A story of passion and heroism from a violent land — Mexico in the 1920s...a place and a time when life was cheap and survival was for those who fought dirtiest.A year after...

Cry of the Hunter

Reissue of the timeless Higgins classic....Martin Fallon was one of the legendary heroes of the Organisation. A fighter in his teens and a leader north of the border in his 20s....

The Savage Day

Action and blood-thirsty suspense from the master of the game.

The Violent Enemy

The classic best seller from the master of the gameBritain’s most wanted political offender. A seductively beautiful woman, and the dream of a perfect escape...Many lives had...

Day of Judgment

Oliver Grant. Decorated soldier, then Major in Military Intelligence. Now a case-hardened mercenary - selling his services to the highest bidder wherever the going is rough....

A Game for Heroes

Combat, love and sacrifice from the twilight of the war in this classic thriller of WW2 adventure.

Luciano's Luck

The brilliant suspense thriller from the author of THE EAGLE HAS LANDED, set in the wartime battlegrounds of the Mediterranean.

East of Desolation The International Bestseller

Classic adventure from the undisputed master of action and adrenalin-pumping suspense.

Pay the Devil The Classic Historical Adventure

In his first new paperback for HarperCollins, master storyteller Jack Higgins displays all his customary skills in a heart-pounding adventure with a less familiar setting –...

The Graveyard Shift

The first of two classic police thrillers featuring detective Nick Miller, set in London’s seedy underworld. Ben Garvald is out of prison. After nine years in prison, he’s...

page 1 from 7