The Make

Murder, loyalty and vengeance collide in Jessie Keane's gritty fourth novel.Life is good for Gracie Doyle running her Manchester casino keeps her busy. Until the police turn up at...

Jail Bird

Murder, loyalty and vengeance collide in Jessie Keane’s gritty fourth novel.Lily King has spent years behind barsConvicted of murdering her husband, London villain Leo King, she...

Dirty Game

Adultery, murder and dangerous love collide in Jessie Keane’s gritty debut thriller set in the London’s East End. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Lynda La Plante. For...

Playing Dead

Annie Carter is back…She was a madam in a brothel and a gangster’s moll, but now her protection is gone and her enemies are closing in.1971, London gang boss Annie Carter...

Scarlet Women The Streets Can Be Deadly For A Certain Kind of Woman

She was a madam in a brothel, then a gangster’s moll. Now Annie Carter owns the East End of London, and God help anybody that crosses her…It’s 1970, London, and there’s a...

Black Widow

In Dirty Game, Annie Bailey was an East End Madam. In Black Widow she’s queen of the gangs and trying to save her daughter’s life…Annie Bailey had done it all; Madam,...