Synopsis

Prayers and readings.

Episodes

  • Fri Sep 9: Readings

    Fri Sep 9: Readings

    09/09/2011

    Readings and reflections for Morning Prayer (Common Worship) on Friday 9th September 2011.

  • Mon Aug 22: Morning Prayer Readings

    Mon Aug 22: Morning Prayer Readings

    22/08/2011

    Readings and reflections for Morning Prayer (Common Worship) on Monday 22nd August 2011.

  • Wed Aug 17: Morning Prayer Readings

    Wed Aug 17: Morning Prayer Readings

    17/08/2011

    Readings and reflections for Morning Prayer (Common Worship) on Wednesday 17th August 2011.

  • Tue Aug 16: Morning Prayer Readings

    Tue Aug 16: Morning Prayer Readings

    16/08/2011

    Readings and reflections for Morning Prayer (Common Worship) on Tuesday 16th August 2011.

  • Mon Aug 15: Morning Prayer Readings

    Mon Aug 15: Morning Prayer Readings

    15/08/2011

    Readings and reflections for Morning Prayer (Common Worship) on Monday 15th August 2011.

Informações: