Try it Now Firm without compromise. Cancel whenever you want.


From New York Times bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones comes the fourth and final part in the sexy, suspenseful The Secret Life of Amy Bensen series—finally revealing the long-awaited wedding between Amy and Liam. But with the explosive secret they’re hiding, will their enemies ever let them live happily ever after?

For six long years I lived on the run, in fear and devastated by loss. That began to change the day I met Liam Stone, who is so much more than his money and power, and even the protection he has offered me. He is passion. He is friendship. He is love and happiness, and the man who made my enemies his own. And now with his help, the secret that drove me into hiding is buried, our enemies contained. Liam and I can finally start our life and put this behind us. The nightmare is over. Unless…it’s not.


  • Unbroken 01 Open

    Duration: 32s
  • Unbroken 02 Part1

    Duration: 29min
  • Unbroken 03 Part2

    Duration: 27min
  • Unbroken 04 Part3

    Duration: 25min
  • Unbroken 05 Part4

    Duration: 15min
  • Unbroken 06 Part5

    Duration: 17min
  • Unbroken 07 Part6

    Duration: 17min
  • Unbroken 08 Part7

    Duration: 23min
  • Unbroken 09 Part8

    Duration: 29min
  • Unbroken 10 Part9

    Duration: 29min
  • Unbroken 11 Part10

    Duration: 17min
  • Unbroken 12 Part11

    Duration: 21min
  • Unbroken 13 Part12

    Duration: 25min
  • Unbroken 14 Close

    Duration: 01min