Lust Classics: Casanova Volume 6 - Spanish Passions

Having spent years scamming people, getting arrested, escaping justice and generally causing havoc on the continent of Europe, Casanova is looking around and finding that he is...

Lust Classics: The Memoirs Of Casanova

"I leave to others the decision as to the good or evil tendencies of my character..." These highly amusing memoirs by notorious womanizer Giacomo Casanova are quite possibly the...

Tom Sawyer, Detective

Tom Sawyer and Huckleberry Finn attempts to solve a mysterious murder which takes them onboard a steamboat back to Arkansas, gets them tangled up with diamond thieves and the...

The Unbroken

A gripping, suspenseful thriller from crime writer, Alex Caan, perfect for fans of Judith Cutler, J M Dalgliesh, and Lisa Stone.It was the wedding of the year. Millie Beaumont...

What She Did

She’s your best friend. And your worst enemy...A gripping new thriller with a jaw-dropping twist, for fans of B.A. Paris, The Wife Between Us and Gone Girl.BethBeth is running...

The Hunted

Nowhere to run, nowhere to hide - an electrifying, heartpounding, truly unputdownable thriller - a bestselling debut from talented newcomer, Gabriel Bergmoser. 'A truly...

She Who Lies

Blood is thicker than water, the family bond stronger than any other.A gripping psychological thriller that will hook you from page one - the perfect read for fans of C.L. Taylor,...

Lust Classics: Casanova Volume 1 - Venetian Years

"I could not procure a more agreeable pastime than to relate my own adventures, and to cause pleasant laughter amongst the good company listening to me."In this first volume of...

Tarzan Of The Apes

One day, an ape named Kala finds a small human boy in the jungles of Africa. She names him Tarzan ("White skin" in ape language), and raises him as her own. In time, differences...

The Man I Married

An addictive debut psychological thriller for fans of "The Girl on the Train", Liane Moriarty and Lucy Foley.This is the story of Lucy and Paul. They met. They fell deeply in...

page 1 from 3