Melt

A breathless adventure of courage and survival in a warming climate.United by greed and self-interest. But not their own. A boy lives in a remote, snow-bound village with his...

Desert of Inspiration Poems by Roger Blakiston

Anyone who has visited Sedona, in the high desert of Arizona, will know that it is one of the most beautiful townships in the world. I am fortunate to live there. My home is...

Breaking Time

"Perfect for fans of Outlander... A lush story of star crossed lovers and time traveling assassins.” - Laura Sebastian, New York Times bestselling author of...

Ultimate Poetry Collection, The: Poetry of War, Romantic Poetry, Victorian Poetry (Argo Classics)

William Collins Books and Decca Records are proud to present ARGO Classics, a historic catalogue of classic fiction read by some of the world’s most renowned voices. Originally...

Treasury of Victorian Poetry, The (Argo Classics)

William Collins Books and Decca Records are proud to present ARGO Classics, a historic catalogue of classic fiction read by some of the world’s most renowned voices. Originally...

Berenice From Cappadocia: The No Hero's Journey - Dawn

Berenice is not a hero; she is an ordinary person who had to go through tortuous paths, like all of us. But if Berenice experienced difficulties, like all of us, what does she...

River of Rhyme Poems by Roger Blakiston

In River of Rhyme, Roger Blakiston goes deeply into his quest for the meaning of life and connection to source. His inspirational poetry spans a wide variety of topics. He takes...

Beowulf

In this epic poem, Beowulf, a hero of the Geats, comes to the aid of the king of the Danes whose great hall is plagued by the monster Grendel. Beowulf kills Grendel bare-handed...

Time Travel

AN OBSERVER BOOK OF THE YEARFrom the acclaimed author of The Information and Chaos, a mind-bending exploration of time travel: its subversive origins, its evolution in literature...

Pastel Pink

From one ending comes a new beginning…Ruby was murdered on Earth eighteen years ago and reincarnated on Zadok as a Pastel Zeek named Harlow. To be born at the bottom of her...

page 1 from 4