George's Secret Key To The Universe

Stephen Hawking, author of the multi-million copy bestselling A Brief History of Time, and his daughter Lucy explain the universe to readers of all ages. George's parents, who...

Class: Joyride

One of three thrilling companion novels, set in the universe of the new Doctor Who spin-off show, Class, created by #1 New York Times bestselling novelist Patrick Ness,...

The Last Namsara

Kristen Ciccarelli’s debut fantasy explores an intricately woven world of deception, inner darkness, and dragons that fantasy fans won’t be able to resist. In the beginning,...

Into The Bright Unknown

The stunning conclusion to Rae Carson’s New York Times–bestselling Gold Seer trilogyLeah Westfall’s journey has been one of ever-present peril, hidden magic,...

Monster

Acclaimed author Michael Grant delivers a stunning follow-up to the globally bestselling Gone series—perfect for fans of Stephen King’s suspenseful writing. It’s...

This Dark Endeavor

In this prequel to Mary Shelley's gothic classic, Frankenstein, sixteen-year-old Victor Frankenstein begins a dark journey that will change his life forever. Victor's twin,...

Alien Invasion & Other Inconveniences

Jesse is having the worst day of his life. Unfortunately, it's also the worst day in the history of humankind. Sanginians have invaded Earth, using their tremendous mental powers...

The Twyning

Efren is a young rat, unnoticed and timid among the kingdom of rats living in the London sewers. When the king dies, leaving the kingdom in upheaval, only Efren dares to journey...

Endless

Rory Miller didn't just fall in love with Tristan Parrish. She fell in love with the idea of forever. He was the one who told her the truth about her existence in Juniper Landing:...

Time's Edge

To stop her sadistic grandfather, Saul, and his band of time travelers from rewriting history, Kate must race to retrieve the CHRONOS keys before they fall into the Cyrists'...

page 1 from 1450