Coming Home to Ottercombe Bay

Ottercombe Bay was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package.Daisy Wickens has returned to Ottercombe Bay, the picturesque Devon town...

Escape to Willow Cottage

A cosy and heartwarming seasonal romance, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley.Beth is running away. With her young son Leo to protect, Willow Cottage is the lifeline she so...

The Library

Tom is a teenager and blends into the background of life. After a row with his dad, and facing an unhappy future at the dog food factory, he escapes to the library. Tom...

The Promise of Summer

‘Lovely heartwarming story! I smiled a lot and laughed… Loved every minute of it!… If you are looking for a light read about friends and romance and with a cute overexcited...

Meet Me at Pebble Beach

Regan is holding a winning lottery ticket.Goodbye to the boyfriend who never had her back, and so long to the job she can’t stand!Except it’s all a bit too good to be...

One Family Christmas

A big family. A whole lot of secrets. A Christmas to remember…This year, Lottie is hosting one last big family Christmas at the home she grew up in – just like her Nana would...

A Walk in Wildflower Park

A Walk in Wildflower Park was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package.Life’s not always a walk in the park…When Anna is dumped...