The Death of Justice

The stunning DI Bliss series are fast-paced police thrillers which will appeal to fans of authors like Michael Connely, Joy Ellis, Faith Martin, Robert Bryndza and Angela...

If Fear Wins DI Bliss, Book 3

When a torched body is found in a country lane, DI Bliss and Chandler are called in to investigate.The detectives are drawn towards recent missing person reports and believe their...

The Autumn Tree DI Bliss Book 8

Book number eight in the D I Bliss series. When dark desires have no limitations, anything is fair game.After a young woman is found strangled to death, Bliss is called to the...

Cold Winter Sun

A missing man. A determined hunter. A deadly case. When Mike Lynch is contacted by his ex-wife about the missing nephew of her new husband, he offers to help find the young man...

Fifteen Coffins

When FBI Agent Sydney Merlot returns to her home town in northern California to wind down her late father's PI business, she soon finds herself on the wrong side of the aftermath...

Endless Silent Scream

From the author of the bestselling DI Bliss crime series comes another gripping police procedural thriller that will have readers hooked from the stunning first page to the very...

The Reach of Shadows

The stunning DI Bliss series are fast-paced police thrillers which will appeal to fans of authors like Michael Connely, Joy Ellis, Faith Martin, Robert Bryndza and Angela...

Scream Blue Murder

Mike Lynch is going through hard times. But things get much worse when he witnesses a murder in a lay-by. Snatching the victim’s car in order to get away, Mike soon makes a...

The Huntsmen DS Royston Chase Book 1

Book 1 in the DS Royston Chase series.When DS Royston Chase is called to the scene of a fatal road collision, his task is to identify the girl who died alongside the ex-Chief...

Degrees of Darkness

From the bestselling author of the addictive DI Bliss series and the compelling standalone novel, Fifteen Coffins, comes a dark, psychological journey into the nightmare world of...

page 1 from 2