I Am Princess X

Best friends, big fans, a mysterious webcomic, and a long lost girl collide in this riveting novel, perfect for fans of both Cory Doctorow and Sarah Dessen.Libby drew the...

The Runestone Incident

We found ten men, red from blood and dead…At the center of an expanding mystery: a fabled Viking runestone left behind in the Minnesota woodland of ages past.In this much...

The Perfect Landscape

When a wealthy patron donates a valuable landscape painting to Reykjavik's art museum, the staff can hardly believe its luck. It was painted by one of Iceland's most beloved...

Rosemary and Rue An October Daye Novel

The world of Faerie never disappeared: it merely went into hiding, continuing to exist parallel to our own. Secrecy is the key to Faerie's survival-but no secret can be kept...

Daughter of a Thousand Years

Greenland, AD 1000More than her fiery hair marks Freydís as the daughter of Erik the Red; her hot temper and fierce pride are as formidable as her Viking father's. And so, too,...

A Wilder Rose

The Little House books, which chronicled the pioneer adventures of Laura Ingalls Wilder, are among the most beloved books in the American literary canon. Lesser known is the...

The Shield-Maiden A Foreworld SideQuest

SideQuests are stand-alone stories or novellas that chronicle the heroes, villains, and adventures in The Foreworld Saga across numerous eras and ages. They can be read in any...

Ashes of Honor An October Daye Novel

It's been almost a year since October "Toby" Daye averted a war, gave up a county, and suffered personal losses that have left her wishing for a good day's sleep. She's tried to...

One Salt Sea An October Daye Novel

October "Toby" Daye is finally doing all right. She's settling into her new role as the Countess of Goldengreen; she's actually dating again; she's even agreed to take on Quentin...

An Artificial Night An October Daye Novel

Changeling knight in the court of the Duke of Shadowed Hills, October "Toby" Daye has survived numerous challenges that would destroy fae and mortal alike.Now Toby must take on a...

page 1 from 3