Cold Breath

A man knows he deserves to be haunted for what he has done; he just didn't expect it to happen this way.

Nachthexen A historical fiction short story about the incredible "Night Witches" of World War II

It wasn't about revenge; it was about love, and justice. When I heard about what Mariya Oktyabrskaya did, I realised what was required of me. I was only 23, but my destiny was...

The Generation of Lost Girls A Susman & Devil Crime Detective Thriller

When seemingly unconnected teen girls go missing, Captain De Villiers knows exactly who he needs to solve the case.A standalone short story in the gritty crime detective world of...

Good Riddance The Chronicles of Akeratu: Frankie

“No one will suspect a young girl like you of being a resistance fighter,” Erica said the day she had arrived to recruit Frankie. “You’ll be able to make a real...

Sisters

The couple's au pair seemed too good to be true.Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn and Roald Dahl, these stories are guaranteed to get under your skin.***"Lawrence makes every word...

Red Scribble

Home truths come back to haunt a ghost hunter."Lawrence makes every word count, telling each story with elegance and emotional punch.” — Patsy HennesseyClick now to start...

Sticky Fingers 5 Another Deliciously Twisted Short Story Collection

Diverse, dark-humored, and deliciously bite-sized: JT Lawrence doesn't disappoint with this brand new collection of unsettling short stories.Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn and...

Every Word You Cannot Say

A special, dramatized audiobook version read by the author and Roshina Ratnam.**I know you don’t want to talk sometimes. Sometimes because it hurts and sometimes because...

The Little Sparrow

“Maybe,” says Margaret, “when you see this place you’ll understand. It’s like Club Med! There’s a heated pool and a rec centre and a cocktail bar and everything. They...

The Secret Under My Skin

By the time I realised I’d missed a couple of periods and my breasts were tender, it was too late. The black dread bloomed in my stomach, eroding my appetite and my sleep. I...

page 2 from 4