Stick Dog Tries to Take the Donuts

The popular Stick Dog series continues in Tom Watson's hilarious Stick Dog Tries to Take the Donuts!Stick Dog and his team of strays are off on another outrageous canine caper. To...

Stick Dog Meets His Match

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson's hilarious series continues, and Stick Dog gets a…girlfriend?!Well, not before...

Busted by Breakfast Trouble at Table 5, Book 2

From the author of Stick Dog comes the second book in an early chapter book series about three best friends whose plans, missions, and schemes are sure to shake up their school....

Stick Cat: Cats in the City

Join Stick Cat and his incomparable sidekick Edith on another dangerous, epic, and hilarious rescue mission in Tom Watson's Stick Cat: Cats in the City!With over-the-top fun and...

Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog

In this second book, Stick Dog is at it again—and he's hungrier than ever. He and his four friends, Poo-Poo, Mutt, Stripes, and Karen, must execute a master plan to...

Stick Dog Dreams of Ice Cream

It's never been so hot. And the dogs have never been so hungry.The temperature is rising—and Stick Dog and his pals are feeling the heat. They need cold, cold ice cream...

Stick Dog Dreams of Ice Cream

Stick Dog and his pals are back, but this time the temperature is rising and they're all feeling the heat. They need cold, cold ice cream on this hot, hot day!It will take all of...

Trouble at Table 5 #4: I Can't Feel My Feet

From the author of Stick Dog comes the fourth book in a highly illustrated early chapter book series about three best friends whose plans, missions, and schemes are sure to...

The Candy Caper Trouble at Table 5, Book 1

From the author of Stick Dog comes the first audio book in a early chapter book series about three best friends whose plans, missions, and schemes are sure to shake up their...

Stick Dog Chases a Pizza A barking mad adventure starring your favourite hungry hound

Stick Dog and his furry friends are BACK! In this third hungry and hilarious adventure, Stick Dog and his pals are out for a pizza - if they can get one that is… a must-have for...

page 1 from 100