Remarkables

New York Times bestselling author Margaret Peterson Haddix, the master of cliffhangers, delivers a pulse-pounding mystery perfect for fans of Jacqueline West and Kat Yeh, full of...

Children of Refuge

After Edwy is smuggled off to Refuge City to stay with his brother and sister, Rosi, Bobo, and Cana are stuck alone - and in danger - in Cursed Town in the thrilling follow-up to...

Children of Exile

Rosi must decide what she's willing to risk to save her family - and maybe even all of humanity - in the thrilling first novel of a brand-new trilogy from New York Times...

Redeemed

Jonah's new twin must time travel and face off against his siblings' worst enemy in order to save the future-and his family-in the eighth and final book of the New York Times...

Revealed

After a mysterious cameo from Charles Lindbergh, it’s up to Jonah to save his town in the seventh book of the New York Times bestselling The Missing series, which Kirkus Reviews...

Caught

With Caught, award-winning author Margaret Peterson Haddix delivers the fifth thrilling installment of her Missing series. Time-traveling siblings Jonah and Katherine are shocked...

Among the Free

Luke Garner is a third-born in a restrictive society that allows only two children per family. Risking his life, he came out of hiding to fight against the Population Police laws....

Among the Betrayed

What does it mean to save yourself? Nina Idi -- a third child in a society where families are allowed only two children -- has been betrayed by the boy she loved, and arrested by...

Children of Jubilee

Kiandra has to use her wits and tech-savvy ways to help rescue Edwy, Enu, and the others from the clutches of the Enforcers in the thrilling final novel of the Children of Exile...

Risked

Jonah and Katherine journey to 1918 with the Romanov children in the sixth book of the New York Times bestselling The Missing series.It' s a paradox: When Jonah and Katherine find...

page 1 from 3