Throne of Dragons (Age of the Sorcerers—Book Two)

“Has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal....

Quest of Heroes, A: Book #1 in the Sorcerer's Ring (Alternative Opening)

“THE SORCERER’S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts,...

Realm of Dragons (Age of the Sorcerers—Book One)

“Has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal....

Only the Bold (The Way of Steel, Book #4)

“Morgan Rice did it again! Building a strong set of characters, the author delivers another magical world. ONLY THE WORTHY is filled with intrigue, betrayals, unexpected...

Scepter of Fire, The (Oliver Blue and the School for Seers—Book Four)

“A powerful opener to a series [that] will produce a combination of feisty protagonists and challenging circumstances to thoroughly involve not just young adults, but adult...

Obsidians, The (Oliver Blue and the School for Seers—Book Three)

From #1 Bestselling fantasy author Morgan Rice comes a new series for middle grade readers (and beyond)! Fans of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson—look no further!In The Obsidians:...

Magic Factory, The (Oliver Blue and the School for Seers—Book One)

“A powerful opener to a series [that] will produce a combination of feisty protagonists and challenging circumstances to thoroughly involve not just young adults, but adult...

Betrayed (Book #3 in the Vampire Journals)

"A book to rival TWILIGHT and VAMPIRE DIARIES, and one that will have you wanting to keep reading until the very last page! If you are into adventure, love and, vampires this book...

Song for Orphans, A (A Throne for Sisters—Book Three)

From #1 Bestseller Morgan Rice comes an unforgettable fantasy series.In A Song for Orphans (A Throne for Sisters—Book Three), Sophia, 17, journeys in search of her parents. Her...

Knight, Heir, Prince (Of Crowns and Glory—Book 3)

Knight, Heir, Prince is book #3 in Morgan Rice’s bestselling epic fantasy series Of Crowns and Glory, which begins with Slave, Warrior, Queen.17 year old Ceres, a beautiful,...

page 1 from 17