The Last to Know

Townsend Heights is the perfect small town, just the kind of place Tasha Banks longed for when she left her big-city career for full-time motherhood. But now her dream is turning...

The Good Sister

In New York Times bestselling authorWendy Corsi Staub's electrifying new thriller,a mother races to save her daughter beforeher darkest nightmare comes true. Sacred Sisters...

She Loves Me Not

She loves me … she loves me not.When a homemade, heart-shaped valentine with no signature shows up in Rose Larrabee's mailbox, she is surprised to say the least—as...

The Black Widow

In a chilling new thriller from New York Times bestselling author Wendy Corsi Staub, one woman looking for love online is entangled in a killer's terrifying scheme . . .In the...

Fade to Black

Fans of Mary Higgins Clark, Lisa Jackson, and Allison Brennan will love this thrilling novel of suspense by Wendy Corsi Staub!Sometimes secrets can kill . . .I know who you are....

Blood Red

From New York Times bestselling author Wendy Corsi Staub comes the first in a terrifying new series set in a small town with a sinister secretThe razor's gleaming blade slices...

The Perfect Stranger

In New York Times bestselling author Wendy Corsi Staub's new thriller, one woman finds herself in the crosshairs of a twisted predator who might just be masked behind a familiar...

All the Way Home

From Wendy Corsi Staub, the New York Times bestselling author of Nightwatcher and Shadowkiller, comes a gripping work of suspense . . .For years, Rory Connelly has been haunted by...

In the Blink of an Eye

Welcome to Lily Dale, New York . . . a sleepy summer resort, home to a population of psychics, and the place where Julia Garrity and Kristin Shuttleworth formed a fast friendship...

Dearly Beloved

To have. To hold . . . To die.On a windswept New England island, he waits, fingering the wedding gowns he's had made for each of them . . . the dresses they will wear when he...