Avenged

With the romance of The Selection and the epic stakes of Red Queen, Amy Tintera’s New York Times-bestselling Ruined trilogy continues with the thrilling young adult fantasy...

The Fates Divide

#1 New York Times Bestseller!In the second book of the Carve the Mark duology, globally bestselling Divergent author Veronica Roth reveals how Cyra and Akos fulfill their fates....

The Lost and Found Bookshop

The newest novel from the New York Times bestselling author Susan Wiggs which explores the meaning of happiness, trust, and faith in oneself.

Sword and Verse

In a sweeping fantasy that award-winning author Franny Billingsley called "fascinating and unique," debut author Kathy MacMillan weaves palace intrigue and epic world...

Sword and Verse

In a sweeping fantasy that award-winning author Franny Billingsley called "fascinating and unique," debut author Kathy MacMillan weaves palace intrigue and epic world building to...

Sex With Presidents The Ins and Outs of Love and Lust in the White House

In this fascinating work of popular history, the New York Times bestselling author of Sex with Kings and The Royal Art of Poison uncovers the bedroom secrets of American...

Emerald Blaze A Hidden Legacy Novel

Ilona Andrews, #1 New York Times bestselling author, continues her spellbinding series set in the Hidden Legacy world where magic controls everything…except the hearts of...

The Lost and Found Bookshop A Novel

"A wonderful exploration of the past and the future and, most importantly, of what it means to be present in the here and now.  Full of the love of words, the love of family, and...

The Boundless

This breathtaking sequel to The Beholder will take you on a journey into a darkly sparkling fairy tale, perfect for fans of The Selection and Caraval. When Selah found true love...

Providence

'So brilliant, we reckon it’s invented its own genre: hipster thriller, anyone?' 

page 1 from 3