Back from the Brink

It's a glorious spring in Blue Mesa, Montana, but not all is well in paradise. The authorities have been waging war against drug traffickers who use mules to carry dope and cash...

Dragonfly Girl

In this spellbinding thriller and YA debut from bestselling author Marti Leimbach, Kira Adams has discovered a cure for death—and it may just cost her life.Things aren’t...

A Repo Girl Christmas

She never imagined her part-time job would be so dangerous! Life was going well for 25-year-old repo agent Andrea Sloan. She hadn't stumbled across any more naked dead guys at...

Repo Girl A Novel

Debt, Dating, and a Dead body.... What's a girl to do? Twenty-five-year-old rookie Repo Agent, Andrea Sloan, doesn't like accepting help from anyone - especially not arrogant...

Locked-Down Heart Combat Hearts, Book 2

Denise Reynolds's tightly controlled life is thrown off kilter when she's given custody of her young cousins. There are days she has a hard enough time getting herself out of bed,...

Hidden Truths A historical romance

“Luke” Hamilton has been living as a husband and father for the past seventeen years. No one but her wife, Nora, knows she is not the man she appears to be. They have raised...

The Echelon Can One Girl Save The World?

From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the last book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The Selection and The Hunger Games will discover...

Touch of Regret First In The Collectors Series

The day I truly started to live, I sentenced him to die.At twenty-four, I'd resigned myself to a simple life following in my mother's footsteps. I would manage the antique shop...

The Prince

Her first mission: Protect the PrinceFrom USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the first book in a sizzling series filled with action and adventure. Fans of The...

Touch of Promise

The Collectors may have written the rules, but I'm changing the game. After almost losing myself to hatred, it's time to shift my priorities. Fighting the Collectors has resulted...

page 1 from 4