The Fainting Room A Novel

Ray Shepard is a wealthy architect who has mystified his friends by marrying Evelyn, a woman who works at a nail salon. Evelyn, in turn, hides a secret past about her former life...

Shadow & Flame

From acclaimed author Mindee Arnett comes the thrilling conclusion of the stunningly epic, action-packed fantasy adventure that's been called "a pause-resisting blend of...

The Blood Spell A Ravenspire Novel

A dark and romantic epic fantasy retelling of the Cinderella story, about a girl who must team up with the prince she despises to defeat an evil creature threatening their...

Cast in Oblivion The Chronicles of Elantra

Politics are hell.Kaylin wasn’t sent to the West March to start a war. Her mission to bring back nine Barrani might do just that, though. She traveled with a Dragon, and her...

Onyx & Ivory

Acclaimed author Mindee Arnett thrusts readers into a beautiful, dangerous, and magical world in this stunningly epic and romantic fantasy for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sarah...

Destiny Lost

Sera leads a simple life. A little smuggling, some drinking contests, and captaining her star freighter, Sabrina. But when she picks up a mysterious shipping container on Coburn...

A Path in the Darkness

The colony ship Intrepid is falling into a star.The ship's AI has lost control of the engines and core systems. Battling a saboteur who strives to isolate him, his last act is to...

The Wish Granter

An epic, romantic, and action-packed fantasy inspired by the tale of Rumpelstiltskin, about a bastard princess who must take on an evil fae to save her brother's soul, from C. J....

The Queen of Blood Book One of The Queens of Renthia

An idealistic young student and a banished warrior become allies in a battle to save their realm in this first book of a mesmerizing epic fantasy series, filled with political...

Sorceress

Elizabeth's power grows stronger by the day, and the clouds over Captive's Sound grow darker. And soon a terrible flood will drown everything and everyone in its path.In order to...

page 1 from 7