A Match Made In Bed: A Spinster Heiresses Novel

Once upon a time there were three young ladies who, despite their fortunes, had been on the marriage mart a bit too long. They were known as “the Spinster Heiresses” . ....

Dubliners

Dubliners is a collection of fifteen short stories by James Joyce, first published in 1914. The stories comprise a naturalistic depiction of Irish middle class life in and around...

The Duchess Deal

Witty, saucy Regency romance...'I am a Duke. I'm not asking you to marry me. I am offering to marry you. It's a different thing entirely.'When the Duke of Ashbury returns from war...

A Little Thing Called Love

Grandmother, grandmother, who shall it beWho shall it be who will marry me?Duke, Earl, a powerful marquess?When my heart is given to Fyclan Morris…In New York Times...

The Governess Game

The addictive new Regency listen from the New York Times bestselling author that’s perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer!The accidental governess...After her livelihood slips...

Holiday House Parties Two Tales

Tis the season when lovers' eyes shine by the light of a blazing Yule log, when a quick kiss is shared beneath the mistletoe, and when love is the most splendid gift of all. Savor...

The Match of the Century

In New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell's glittering new series, wedding bells are ringing… until the return of a rake throws a bride's plans— and...

Cold-Hearted Rake

Lisa Kleypa is back with a stunning new historical romance!Readers have long waited for the return of New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas to historical...

The Bride Says No

New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell returns with a delicious new series, The Brides of WishmoreWhat happens when a bride says no?He is the bastard son of a duke,...

The Highlander's Bride

Highland warrior Gavin Patrick wants is to get back to his native Scotland. Before Gavin leaves the battlefield, he's given a final mission - escort Lady Marie Colette to her...

page 1 from 3