Heartsong A Novel

One of beloved author Debbie Macomber’s classic novels, this is a heartwarming story of hope and possibility. Skye Garvin treasures her work as a volunteer in the pediatric ward...

The Lost Tycoon

Fighting to survive, Misty Elton takes one look at the man standing in front of her and knows she needs to make a decision-does she want to live? After discovering that her...

The Tycoon's Proposal

In the third book in the Baby for the Billionaire series, Nicole Lander's sister is in desperate need of a heart operation, and Nicole has no choice but to contact Ryan Titan, the...

Miz Bambo

Carol Craig Cowan-Lanyon had an idyllic childhood. Her mother, "Miz Bambo," embodied comfort, filling her world with art and magic. Her father kept her safe and told her she could...

Busted A Tale of Corruption and Betrayal in the City of Brotherly Love

Although Busted reads like a thriller, the breathtaking story it tells-of two journalists' quest to unmask corrupt police officers and a warped justice system, the reporting of...

By His Own Hand

LOS ANGELES TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR"Add Neal Griffin to your list of must-read crime writers!" ― Tess Gerritsen, author of the Rizzoli and Isles series"With crackling dialogue,...

Starlight Debbie Macomber Classics

At a magical Christmas fete, Karen McAlister meets a man she cannot ignore - the first man to interest her in a long while. Before she laid eyes on Rand Prescott, Karen would...

Never Nerida

A gripping supernatural thriller for fans of Stephen King or Dean Koontz.Whatever you do, DON'T DRINK THE WATER!When expectant mother Livia Karras spontaneously falls victim...

My Favorite Mistake

Exhibit A: Faith's little sister, Skye, who muddled through her first divorce at the tender age of twenty-one. Faith has always provided damage control when Skye's love life gets...

The Tycoon's Secret

Damien Whitfield lost his father when he was an infant, and then lost his mother when he was a young teenager. The only thing his mother left him was a thirst for vengeance. On...

page 1 from 4