St. Catherine Of Siena

Catherine of Siena (25 March 1347 – 29 April 1380), a laywoman associated with the Dominican Order, was a mystic, activist, and author who had a great influence on Italian...

Sunday Homilies From St Catherine Of Siena Parish

Reflections on Sunday's Readings: the homily from each Sunday at Saint Catherine of Siena Parish in Springfield, Massachusetts.

The Life and Faith of St. Catherine of Siena

Catherine of Siena (1347–1380) is one of the most beloved saints of the Christian tradition. In this captivating course, you will explore her life, faith, and works under the...

Saint Catherine of Siena audiobook The life of Saint Catherine of Siena 54 minutes

The life of Saint Catherine of Siena"O Eternal God, accept the sacrifice of my life for the Mystical Body of Thy Holy Church." Saint Catherine in Ecstasy.Mystic - Stigmatist -...

St. Catherine of Sienna Episcopal Church

Weekly sermon from Rev. Mike Besson at St. Catherine of Sienna, Missouri City, TX. Find us on the web at siennachurch.org

St Catherine Audio

Sermons, lecture series, classes and teachings from St. Catherine Greek Orthodox Church in Greenwood Village, Colorado.

Siena Summer

A moving tale of love and revenge set under a baking Tuscan sun. Perfect for fans of Rosanna Ley and Lucinda Riley, this is an enthralling and dramatic story of romance, war and...

The Dialogue of St. Catherine of Siena A Conversation with God on Living Your Spiritual Life to the Fullest

St. Catherine of Siena's Dialogue describes the entire spiritual life through a series of conversations between God and the soul, represented by Catherine herself. Readers of The...

The Scribe Of Siena

“Like Outlander with an Italian accent.” —Real Simple “A detailed historical novel, a multifaceted mystery, and a moving tale of improbable love.”...

page 1 from 100