Love From Heaven: Practicing Compassion For Yourself And Others

Bestselling author and mystic Lorna Byrne teaches us how to have more compassion for both ourselves and others and to see all the love around us in this powerful and moving...

Matchstick Man The Story of a Relationship

Julia Kelly met charismatic and successful artist Charlie Whisker while she was working on her first novel. He was 20 years older than her. Their relationship was passionate and...

A Posy of Promises

What happens when the relationship you have taken for granted suddenly ends?Ava Connors is comfortable with her life just as it is, still living in the tiny terrace house where...

The Break

The story of a relationship that everyone thought was forever and which is now in danger of being for never, The Break is about getting older and staying in love when life, real...

Asking For It

Emma O'Donovan is eighteen, beautiful, and fearless. It's the beginning of summer in a quiet Irish town and tonight she and her friends have dressed to impress. Everyone is at the...

The Beach at Doonshean

In Ireland, the past never dies...Long ago, on a windswept Irish beach, a young father died saving the life of another man's child. Thirty years later, his widow, Julia, decides...

Little Grey Girl

Fans of Abi Elphinstone and Katherine Rundell will adore this fantasy adventure trilogy about witches and forbidden magic from a beloved and award-winning Irish writer. In the...

The Blue Pool

Life is good for university friends Sarah, Ruth, Charlotte and Kathy—it's summer, exams are over and they're escaping to a cabin by the Blue Pool. But then Sarah disappears...

Thick and Thin

Thick and Thin follows life-long friends when their world is hit by a bombshell As students, Marianne Dillon and Clare McMahon become instant and unlikely friends. Marianne's...

Begging to Die

AN ABANDONED CHILD. A young girl has been found in a deserted cemetery. She speaks a foreign language, and she cries for her mother. But nobody claims her. Nobody knows who she...

page 1 from 3