The House of A Hundred Whispers

Graham Masterton is one of the horror genre's most celebrated and popular writers. Now, after eight years writing crime fiction, he is back with this terrifying novel about a...

The Promise Witch

From twice-winning author of Ireland's CBI Book of the Year AwardIn the third book in The Wild Magic Trilogy, Witches Borough is dying, and no one knows how to save it. Into this...

Begging to Die

AN ABANDONED CHILD. A young girl has been found in a deserted cemetery. She speaks a foreign language, and she cries for her mother. But nobody claims her. Nobody knows who she...

Baked with Love

Lily McDermott is back! The hotly awaited sequel to The Girl I Was Before....Everything is going great for Lily. She and Sam are more in love than ever, and she is about to open...

Buried

In Blarney, Cork, an old millworker's cottage guards its secrets. In 1921, a mother, father and their two young children disappeared from this house. And now, ninety-five years...

Lessons in Heartbreak

The new novel from the international no. 1 bestselling author.Izzie Silver left the small Irish town of Tamarin behind her for life in New York. She's big, beautiful, and dreams...

The Wild Card

An intensely gripping story of two extraordinary families from bestseller Teresa Crane. Perfect for fans of Emily Gunnis, Fiona Valpy and Santa Montefiore, The Wild Card is an...

Rules of the Road

The simple fact of the matter is that Iris loves life. Maybe she’s forgotten that. Sometimes that happens, doesn’t it? To the best of us? All I have to do is remind her of...

The Girl I Used to Know

Amanda King and Tess Cuffe are strangers who share the same Georgian house, but their lives couldn't be more different. Amanda seems to have it all, absolute perfection. She...

The Abandoned

Peggy Bowden has not had an easy life. As a teenager, her mother was committed to an asylum, and then a local priest forced her into an abusive marriage. But when her husband dies...

page 1 from 4