Dragon Bones

Ten years after Alex and Aaron Stowe brought peace to Quill and Artimé, their younger twin sisters journey beyond Artimé in the second novel in the New York Times and...

Dragon Ghosts

Ten years after Alex and Aaron Stowe brought peace to Quill and Artimé, their younger twin sisters journey beyond Artimé in the third novel in the New York Times...

Bears of the Ice: The Den of Forever Frost

Book 2 in bestselling author Kathryn Lasky's stunning new series set in the legendary world of Ga'Hoole.Cubs Stellan and Jytte survived their treacherous trek across the...

The Quest of the Cubs Bears of the Ice, Book 1

From mega bestseller Kathryn Lasky comes a stunning new series set in the legendary world of Ga'hoole.For generations, the noble polar bears have ruled the Northern Kingdoms. But...

The Width of the World Vega Jane, Book 3

Master storyteller David Baldacci is back with Vega Jane, the heroine from his instant #1 global bestselling and award-winning fantasy series.The World Will ShatterVega Jane...

The Walnut Tree

You’re going to love Todd.”—Stephen King, Entertainment WeeklyThe critically acclaimed creator of the Inspector Ian Rutledge and battlefield nurse Bess Crawford...

300 Days Of Sun: A Novel

Combining the atmosphere of Jess Walters’ Beautiful Ruins with the intriguing historical backstory of Christina Baker Kline’s The Orphan Train, Deborah...

The Keeper Vega Jane, Book 2

Master storyteller David Baldacci is back with The Keeper, the follow-up to his instant #1 global bestselling and award-winning fantasy debut, The Finisher.Vega Jane was always...

Dragon Captives

Ten years after Alex and Aaron Stowe brought peace to Quill and Artimé, their younger twin sisters journey beyond the islands in this New York Times bestselling first novel...

The Fandom

A compulsively listenable and clever YA mix of fantasy and contemporary, it's Inkheart meets Kill the Boy Band, for fans of Patrick Ness and Rainbow Rowell!Violet's in her...

page 1 from 5